PRIVATE LESSONS

CONTACT COACH DIRECTLY TO SCHEDULE A LESSON

original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Joy Mckienzie-Fuerbringer

TRAINER
jmckienzie@hotmail.com / 562-234-1830
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Rodrigo Gil

TRAINER
rodrigorgil@gmail.com / 310-955-7669
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Alexis Cormier

TRAINER
alexismcormier@gmail.com / 310-279-6463
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Tiffany Rodriguez

TRAINER
tiffanyj.rodriguez@verizon.net / 310-283-5807
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Libby Fontanilla

TRAINER
libby_fontanilla@yahoo.com / 951-317-8948
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Mike Campbell

TRAINER
mike.david.campbell@gmail.com / 310-902-8463
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Tim May

TRAINER
tmay_5@hotmail.com / 817-676-6028
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Alec Gilliland

TRAINER
gilliman22@hotmail.com / 310-720-5812
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Keli Pula

TRAINER
kpula@aol.com / 562 881-5567
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Kara Gil

TRAINER
Karagil3@gmail.com / 714-795-4325
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Carlos Briceno

TRAINER
cbriceno1@verizon.net / 714-904-4467
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Cody Oreiro

TRAINER
codyo1982@gmail.com / 760-567-1707
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Lance Aoki 

TRAINER
crashaokey@aol.com / 949-230-9184
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Kashi Walmer

TRAINER
kashicormier@yahoo.com / 213-700-0799 
Club picture

Remi Pourrat

TRAINER
rem-ten06@hotmail.fr / 714-697-3108
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Falyn Fonoimoana 

TRAINER
falynfonoi@gmail.com / 310-750-8915
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Shane Beatty

TRAINER
shanebeatty2011@gmail.com / 619-933-7482
original - MAC MAC - Michelle Percia

Fia Faumuina

TRAINER
ftfaumuina@gmail.com / 310-480-5092